Suzuka Ohgo Net Worth

Suzuka Ohgo was born on August 05, 1993 in  Zama, Japan, Japan, is Actress. Suzuka Ohgo was born on August 5, 1993 in Zama, Japan as Meriko Kitamura. She is an actress, known for Hoi Uc Cua Mot Geisha (2005), Gokusen (2002) and Sekushî boisu ando robo (2007).
Suzuka Ohgo is a member of Actress

Age, Biography and Wiki

Who is it? Actress
Birth Day August 05, 1993
Birth Place  Zama, Japan, Japan
Birth Sign Virgo
Occupation Actress
Years active 2000–present
Height 1.60 m (5 ft 3 in)

💰 Net worth: $8 Million

Some Suzuka Ohgo images



Ohgo began acting in 2000 age of seven, when she joined Sunflower (Himawari), a theatrical company. She debuted with the company at the Meiji-za in Story of a National Thief.


In early 2005, Ohgo debuted in her first major film, Kita No Zeronen (北の零年, a.k.a. Year One in the North), directed by Isao Yukisada, with the well-known actor Ken Watanabe, where she played the role of Tae Komatsubara. In December 2005, she debuted in Hollywood with Memoirs of a Geisha, directed by Rob Marshall, where she played Sakamoto Chiyo, the child version of the main protagonist Nitta Sayuri (the adult version is played by Chinese Actress Zhang Ziyi). During the same year, she also won the Japan Film Critics Award for Best Newcomer.


In 2006, Ohgo also starred in Baruto no Gakuen (バルトの楽園, a.k.a. Symphony of Joy), which was released in June 2006 and is set during World War I, where she plays a girl of mixed German-Japanese heritage trying to find her German father who may be held there.


In 2008, she began lending her voice to anime in Michiko to Hatchin as Hana (AKA: "Hatchin"). She also provided the voice Kaita in Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box.