Olivia Llewellyn Net Worth

Olivia Llewellyn was born on 1980, is Actress. Olivia Llewellyn was born as Olivia Anna Christina Llewellyn. She is an actress, known for The Boat That Rocked (2009), Penny Dreadful (2014) and Kingdom (2007).
Olivia Llewellyn is a member of Actress

Age, Biography and Wiki

Who is it? Actress
Birth Year 1980
Alma mater London Academy of Music and Dramatic Art
Occupation Actress
Years active 2005–present
Parent(s) Dai Llewellyn Vanessa Hubbard
Relatives Gabriella Wilde (half-sister)
Website Olivia Llewellyn

💰 Net worth: Under Review

Some Olivia Llewellyn images



Born in 1980, Llewellyn is the daughter of Sir David St Vincent "Dai" Llewellyn, 4th Baronet and Vanessa Hubbard. She has a younger sister, Arabella (born 1983). Llewellyn also has several half- and step-siblings, including actresses Gabriella Wilde and Isabella Calthorpe.


Trained at the London Academy of Music and Dramatic Art, Llewellyn appeared in supporting roles in several television series and films before portraying Mina Harker in the Showtime series Penny Dreadful in 2014 and 2015, and Isabel Danforth in the Lifetime series The Lizzie Borden Chronicles in 2015.