General Aung San Net Worth

General Aung San was born on February 19, 2013 in Burmese, is Politician. Aung San was a revolutionary nationalist leader of Burmese origin. He is regarded as the father of modern-day Burma. He took the initiative to set up the Communist Party of Burma and played a vital role in the independence of Burma from the British rule. His political activity reflected his anti-British and anti-imperialist ideology. At the beginning of his political career in national politics, be became a ‘Thakin’ after joining the Dobama Asiayone or Our Burma Union. He worked for the establishment of the All-Burma Peasants League. Along with Dr. Ba Maw, he was instrumental in setting up the Freedom Bloc. During the World War II, Japanese Emperor Hirohito conferred him the Order of the Rising Sun. With the help of the Japanese, he formed a Burmese military force namely the Burma Independence Army. Later, he became sceptical about the promises made by the Japanese about true independence of Burma and switched to the Allies. He played a crucial part in the formation of the Anti-Fascist organization. He led the Burmes National Army in a revolt against the Japanese occupiers and helped the Allies defeat the Japanese. His successful negotiation at the Panglong Conference was an important step towards the independence of Burma. Unfortunately, he was assassinated six months before Burma attained independence.
General Aung San is a member of Political Leaders

Age, Biography and Wiki

Who is it? Politician
Birth Day February 19, 2013
Birth Place Burmese
Died On July 19, 1947
Birth Sign Pisces
Founded 4 March 2010
Number of teams 22
Qualifier for AFC Cup
Most successful club(s) Ayeyawady United (3 titles)

💰 Net worth: Under Review

Some General Aung San images



On 26 March 2014, MFF League Committee Meeting decides the knock-out cup (General Aung San Shield) winner would compete in Toyota Mekong Championship as well as earning the ticket for the AFC Cup. The tournament is currently sponsored by Military of Defence. Ayeyawady United are the most successful team after winning the tournament for the two consecutive times in 2012 and 2014. General Aung San Shield is a domestic cup of Myanmar Football Federation. Clubs from Myanmar National League 1 and all teams from Myanmar National League 2 take part in the competition. 2015 was the first season of the competition. Ten clubs from Myanmar National League 2 and two clubs from Myanmar National League plays from the first round of the competition and the 16 teams will play the second round. The winner played for the Quarter final. In the semi-final the teams are played home and away. The final will always be played at the Bogyoke Aung San Stadium. The winner is qualified for the AFC Cup. Except the Semi-Final the cup matches are played in Thuwanna Indoor Stadium and Aung San Stadium. The Champion will be awarded 300 000 000 Myanmar Kyats and the Runner up will be awarded 150 milliom Myanmar Kyats.